View full calendar
Social Studies

Michelle Collopy
Room 8213
michelle.collopy@isd199.org
651-306-7286






Kyle Golden
Room 7202
kyle.golden@isd199.org
651-306-7243






Chad Klopp
Room 7102
chad.klopp@isd199.org
651-306-7257






Mike LeMier
Room 6202
michael.lemier@isd199.org
651-306-7231






Lisa Murphy
Room 7104
lisa.murphy@isd199.org
651-306-7270






Rick Olson
Room 8104
rick.olson@isd199.org
651-306-7232






Danielle Steinhoff
Room 8101
danielle.steinhoff@isd199.org
651-306-7281








Departments
Administration
Art
AVID
English as a Second Language
Guidance Office
Language Arts
Mathematics
Music
Physical Education/Health
Project Lead the Way
Science
Social Studies

Special Services