Home   >   Schools   >   Inver Grove Heights Middle School   >   Departments   >   Mathematics

View full calendar
Mathematics

Michelle Ahrens
Room 8103
michelle.ahrens@isd199.org
651-306-7279






Jonathan Albrecht
Room 6103
jonathan.albrecht@isd199.org
651-306-7225






David Donohoe
Room 7203
david.donohoe@isd199.org
651-306-7288






Sara Falls
Room 6203
sara.falls@isd199.org
651-306-7230






Jillian Konsor
Room 7103
jillian.konsor@isd199.org
651-306-7258






Mark Madigan
Room 8202
mark.madigan@isd199.org
651-306-7249





Departments
Administration
Art
AVID
English as a Second Language
Guidance Office
Language Arts
Mathematics
Music
Physical Education/Health
Project Lead the Way
Science
Social Studies

Special Services