SchoolView Contact Information

Hilltop Elementary School
Mary Beskar
beskarm@isd199.org
651-306-7400

Pine Bend Elementary School
Sara Pearce
pearces@isd199.org
651-306-7701

Salem Hills Elementary School
Sue Erickson
ericksons@isd199.org
651-306-7300 

Inver Grove Heights Middle School
Emilia Witthuhn
witthuhne@isd199.org
651-306-7202

Simley High School & Simley Alternative School

Barb Wang
wangb@isd199.org
651-306-7007

If you have children in more than one building, you may choose any one of the buildings to contact.

For questions regarding FeePay online payments:

District Office
Leslie Thorson
thorsonl@isd199.org
651-306-7822